In the Spirit of Podcasting


Last weekend I attended the Podcast and New Media Expo that was held in Ontario, California. Being a novice in the exploding world of podcasting, I attended several seminars targeted to newcomers. I also spent a significant amount of time in the exhibit hall looking at new products and admiring the cognoscenti who were offering live podcast demonstrations.

After my return home, I began to research what it takes to publish a podcast that’s accessible from my blog. The first thing I learned was that WordPress requires me to post my audio or video file on the PodTech Network (podcast.net) in order for it to be playable here. Once I complete the necessary steps, I’ll post my first podcast for your enjoyment and review.

Leave a comment

Filed under Conferences

Leave a Reply

